tokens logo

The Tokens of Commander 2017 (C17)

The Magic: the Gathering (MTG) set Commander 2017 (C17) was released on Aug 25th, 2017. It includes 11 token cards.

Commander 2017 is a commander set. The Commander sets are a line of products created for the Commander (or Elder Dragon Highlander EDH) format. From 2013, a Commander set was released yearly, each set containing five decks and the required token cards for each deck.