tokens logo

The Tokens of Commander 2019 (C19)

The Magic: the Gathering (MTG) set Commander 2019 (C19) was released on Aug 23rd, 2019. It includes 29 token cards.

Commander 2019 consists of four preconstructed theme decks with 12 premium foil commanders. It is the 2nd set to feature the full-art design introduced in M20, confirming that this new full-art style is here to stay! Two brand new tokens cards have introduced in this set, a green 0/1 Egg and */* Artifact Sculpture.