tokens logo

The Tokens of Magic 2010 (M10)

The Magic: the Gathering (MTG) core set Magic 2010 (M10) was released on Jul 17th, 2009. It includes 8 token cards.

Magic 2010 is a core sets. Core sets typically form the base set of cards for standard tournament play and rotations. All core sets through Tenth Edition consisted solely of reprinted cards and tokens but as of Magic 2010, they feature new cards and tokens alongside reprints.