tokens logo

The Tokens of Eternal Masters (EMA)

The Magic: the Gathering (MTG) set Eternal Masters (EMA) was released on Jun 10th, 2016. It includes 16 token cards.

Eternal Masters is a reprint set. A reprint is a card in a set that has previously appeared in another set. Reprint sets are sets which contain only reprints. The Ice Age expansion set was the first to contain reprints.