tokens logo

The Tokens of Mythic Edition (MED)

The Magic: the Gathering (MTG) set Mythic Edition (MED) was released on Oct 5th, 2018. It includes 12 token cards.

Mythic Edition is a reprint set. A reprint is a card in a set that has previously appeared in another set. Reprint sets are sets which contain only reprints. The Ice Age expansion set was the first to contain reprints.