tokens logo

The Tokens of Modern Masters 2017 (MM3)

The Magic: the Gathering (MTG) set Modern Masters 2017 (MM3) was released on Mar 17th, 2017. It includes 21 token cards.

Modern Masters 2017 is a reprint set. A reprint is a card in a set that has previously appeared in another set. Reprint sets are sets which contain only reprints. The Ice Age expansion set was the first to contain reprints.